Skip to content

TICKETS

Flexible Schedule | Family Friendly | Special Promotional Dates

You want a reserved, choice seat but can only enjoy one game a month. The Norfolk Admirals have you covered! Choose from one of four, six-game plans. Or, combine more than one to create 12, 18, or 24 game plans to get your adrenaline pumping a little more frequently.

Your partial plan is loaded with promotions. And, you’ll have the same, chosen seat for every game.

It’s time to get your family and friends ready for some mega fun: Call the Admirals Front Office at 757-640-1212 or fill out a Partial Plan inquiry form by clicking here. A representative from our front office will be in touch with you to assist.

*A full listing of the partial plans and promotions are listed below. Promotions, game dates, and game times may change without notice.*

PREMIUM PLAN A (best for: parents and families)

Fri, Oct 28 - Knit Beanies

Sat, Nov 26 - T-Shirts (ages under 18)

Fri, Dec 16 - Holiday Ornament

Sat, Jan 14 - Wine Tumblers (ages over 21)

Fri, Feb 17 - Youth Jersey (ages 12 and under)

Sat, Mar 18 - Beach Tote Bags

PREMIUM PLAN B (best for: parents and families)

Sat, Oct 29 - Knit Beanies

Fri, Nov 25 - T-Shirts (ages under 18)  

Sat, Dec 17 - Holiday Ornament

Fri, Jan 13 - Wine Tumblers (ages over 21)

Sat, Feb 18 - Youth Jersey (ages 12 and under)

Fri, Mar 17 - Beach Tote Bags

PLAN C (best for: die-hard hockey fans)

Fri, Oct 21 - Opening Night / Soccer Scarf

Sat, Dec 10 - Logo Pucks

Sat, Feb 4 - Dog Dish Giveaway

Sat, Mar 4 - Hats (ages over 21)

Sat, Apr 1 - Regrettable Tattoo Night

Sat, Apr 8 - Closing Night / Team Photos

PLAN D (best for: community-minded)

Sun, Dec 11 - Logo Pucks

Fri, Dec 23 - Teddy Bear Toss

Fri, Feb 3 - Player Trading Card Sets

Fri, Mar 3 - Hats (ages over 21)

Fri, Mar 31 - Regrettable Tattoo Night

Fri, Apr 7 - Not For Profits Night