Norfolk Admirals Official Website Norfolk Admirals Official Website





Admirals Insider


Hall Of Fame
The charter members of the Admirals Hall of Fame (L-R) Rod Taylor, Al MacIsaac, John Brophy and Blake Cullen

On August 29, 2007, the Admirals announced the creation of the Admirals Hall of Fame, with the first class slated to be inducted on February 7, 2008. Since that time, 14 individuals have entered into the Admirals Hall of Fame with their plaques permanently affixed to the walls of venerable Norfolk Scope Arena and their names written on banners hanging in the Scope rafters over the player benches.

Below you will see each class of the Admirals Hall of Fame. Click on each individual's name to hear about their place in Admirals history:

Class of 2008 (Charter Members)
Blake Cullen
John Brophy
Al MacIsaac
Rod Taylor

Class of 2009
Mark Bernard
Victor Gervais

Class of 2010
Rick Kowalsky
Dennis McEwen

Class of 2011
Ajay Baines
Steve Poapst

Class of 2012
Aaron Downey
Chris Phelps

Class of 2013
Brian Martin
Marty Wilford

Class of 2014
Chad Ackerman
Dominic Maltais

Home  |   Schedule  |   Tickets  |   Team  |   Press  |   Merchandise  |   Community  |   Sponsor  |   Contact Us

Norfolk Admirals Hockey, Inc.    201 East Brambleton Ave.   Norfolk, VA 23510   757.640.1212
© 2014 Norfolk Admirals Hockey, Inc. All rights reserved. Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form.